Our Staff

SCHOOL LEADERS:

Principal - Allison Hamilton - principal@ruapotaka.school.nz

Deputy Principal/Junior School Team Leader - Vanessa Pedersen - vanessap@ruapotaka.school.nz

Senior School Team Leader - Teresa Golder - teresag@ruapotaka.school.nz


TEACHING STAFF:

Room 1 Year 1 - Vanessa Pedersen - vanessap@ruapotaka.school.nz

Room 5 Year 2 - Val Hoebrigs - valh@ruapotaka.school.nz

Room 6 - Year 3 - Christine Mitchell - christinem@ruapotaka.school.nz

Room 7 - Year 4 - Rudi Botha - rudib@ruapotaka.school.nz

Room 9 - Year 5 - Glenis Honore - glenish@ruapotaka.school.nz

Room 10 - Year 6 - Sharon Riley - sharonr@ruapotaka.school.nz

Room 12 - Year 7 and 8 - Teresa Golder - teresag@ruapotaka.school.nz

- Damian Reid - damianr@ruapotaka.school.nz


OFFICE STAFF:

Noeline Higginson - School Secretary - admin@ruapotaka.school.nz

Penny Shortland - Office Assistant - pennys@ruapotaka.school.nz


LEARNING ASSISTANTS:

Penny Shortland - pennys@ruapotaka.school.nz

Louisa Upoko - louisau@ruapotaka.school.nz

Tapena Folu - tapenaf@ruapotaka.school.nz

Maine Nookura - mainen@ruapotaka.school.nz


PROPERTY STAFF:

Mike Nuiloa - miken@ruapotaka.school.nz