Our Staff

Our school is made up of two areas. The Junior school - Years 0-4 and the senior school - Years 5-8. If you would like to contact any of the staff please click on their email address below their name.

Vanessa Pedersen

Deputy Principal

vanessap@ruapotaka.school.nz

Allison Hamilton

Principal

principal@ruapotaka.school.nz

Teresa Golder

Team Leader

teresag@ruapotaka.school.nz

Louisa Nicholas-Upoko

Learning Assistant

louisau@ruapotaka.school.nz

Maine Nookura

Learning Assistant

mainen@ruapotaka.school.nz

Tapena Folu

Learning Assistant

tapenaf@ruapotaka.school.nz

Noeline Brough

School Secretary

admin@ruapotaka.school.nz

Penny Shortland

Resource Manager

pennys@ruapotaka.school.nz

Mike Nuiloa

Property Manager

miken@ruapotaka.school.nz

Laurel Tecklich

Part time Teacher

Eileen Lim

Part time Teacher

Mike Meyer

Part time Teacher

Marianne Snook

Release Teacher